ALLAH SAID.

ALLAH SAID.

If you never felt pain,

Then how would you know that I’m a Healer?

If you never went through difficulties,

Then how would you know that I’m a Deliverer?

If you never had a trial,

Then how could you call yourself an over comer?

If you never felt sadness,

Then how would you know that I’m a Comforter?

If you never made a mistake,

Then how would you know that I’m forgiving?

If you knew all,

Then how would you know that I will answer your questions?

If you were never in trouble,

Then how would you know that I will come to your rescue?

If you were never broken,

Then how would know that I can make you whole?

If you never had a problem,

Then how would you know that I can solve them?

If I gave you all the things,

Then how would you appreciate them?

If I never corrected you,

Then how would you know that I love you?

If you had all the power,

Then how would you learn to depend on me?

If your life was perfect,

Then what would you need Me for?

Leave a comment