Since I Posted…..

Since I Posted…..

As sala’amu alaikum / Hi

Dear Readers

Its been sometime since I posted any new post, been having some health problems , Alhamdulillah its getting sorted out.

I will hopefully be posting new post soon.

May you all have a great day and blessed week.

Kind Regards

Muslimah

“May Allah guide me to do that which is pleasing to Him Aameen”

Walaikum as salaam

“O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

 

9 comments on “Since I Posted…..

  1. Ibrahim A. Malgwi says:

    Assallamu alaykum, I pray that Allah give you a quick recovery and may He give you the strength to carry on with the good work you have been doing.

  2. tariqnawaz2014 says:

    God Bless You !!!!!

  3. May Allah grant you Shifa, Aameen

  4. FZA says:

    what a beautiful du’at at the end of your message.

  5. S.A.Rouf says:

    Aameen , Summa Aameen , My Allah Bless You More & Us All , Aameen .

  6. Kasih says:

    Alhamdulillah…

Leave a Reply

