Said By A Man…

Said By A Man…

The Best Lines ever said by a Man…

“When I was born, A Woman was there to hold me… My Mother

As I grew up as a child, A woman was there to care play with me… My Sister

I went to school, A Woman was there to Help me Learn… My Teacher

I needed Compatibility, Company Love, A Woman was there for me… My Wife

I became tough, A Woman was there to melt me… My Daughter”

If you are a Man, Value Every Woman… If you are a Woman, Feel Proud to be one.

Always Remember:

Your little girl will hold your hand for only a little while… but will hold your heart for a life time.

 

One comment on “Said By A Man…

  1. saadia peerzada says:

    mashallah. you are so busy spreading islamic knowledge that you have no idea how utterly unprecedented you are. keep up your great work.
    asalamualaikum
    yours sincerely
    saadia

Leave a Reply

