The Beauty Of Simplicity.

The Beauty Of Simplicity.

Peace is simplicity. Simplicity is beauty. Choose a day as your day of simplicity. Speak little, and listen with attention. Do something incognito and nice for a person you are close to. Eat simple and natural food. Create time periods for not doing anything – just walk, look around, live the moment. Have your mind open to a more profound and silent sensitivity. Appreciate each scene and each person as they are. In the evening, write down your discoveries. Observe the state of your mind.

Usually there is only a desire to change others or the situation, when something goes wrong. There is generally a feeling of being right. So instead of looking within and trying to understand what is wrong, there is only blame. Such words discourage others too as they are constantly made aware of their negativity. Looking within gives me the ability to understand the importance of bringing about change for the better in every situation that I am faced with. I am able to recognize the message that the situation gives me. I am able to use the situation to better myself and gradually progress towards the vision of perfection that I have for myself.

Please let me and the readers know what you find simplicity in, in your daily life. Please read comment rules before posting.

Leave a Reply

