Believe In Yourself

Believe In Yourself

If you give a part of yourself to life,

the part you receive back will be so much greater.

Never regret the past, but learn by it.

Never lose sight of your dreams;

a person who can dream will always have hope.

Believe in yourself;

if you do, everyone else will.

You have the ability to accomplish anything,

but never do it at someone else’s expense.

If you can go through life loving others,

you will have achieved the greatest success of all.

3 comments on “Believe In Yourself

  1. sirajalikalima says:

    assalaam aleykum hi, I am new to your blog and I was wondering if you can give me permission to put vidoes on your site.

    by the way cool site/blog

    peace upon you

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Thank you for your comment and kind words.
      I don’t mind if you want to send in videos, BUT bear in mind, it should not be offensive to ANY RELIGION or PERSON. Should be kept within the Islamic guidelines.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my luv for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for mting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshiping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

Leave a comment