Eid Mubarak.

Eid Mubarak.

As sala’amu alaikum

I wish you ALL a very happy and peaceful Eid. May Allah accept our good deeds, forgive our transgressions and ease the suffering of all peoples around the globe. May the Noor of this month illuminate our hearts, mind and souls and may our Duas be answered. Remember me in your prayers. EID MUBARAK.

Walaikum as salaam

“O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

6 comments on “Eid Mubarak.

  1. Nur-elma Absari Abdurasad says:

    shukran my dear sister may our Almighty Allah accept our dua’s…

  2. Asalamu-Alaikum beloved sister ,

    Ameen-sum-Ameen <3

    A very blissful Eid Mubarik to you & family, may Allah the most merciful keep your heart & home both filled with loads of smiles & love {Ameen} :-)

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum Dear Beloved Sister
      A eid Mubarak to you and family :)
      Aameen to your dua :) May Allah shower His Mercy, love and blessings to you and your family.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  3. Ridwan says:

    Big thanks to you(please continue updating your blog, I pray almighty Allah give you enough strength)

Leave a Reply

