Putting Your Faith In Allah.

Putting Your Faith In Allah.

 

Faith the size of a mustard seed

Will move a mighty mountain

That’s what Allah’s word’s tells me

To believe is to trust in Allah

To know that Allah word is truth

To know that Allah will do as He says

To stand on those words

And accept them through His Grace

So why do I doubt

Why do I limit Allah

Why do I fear

Is fear really a sin

Faith the size of a mustard seed

Is what I have and more

Yet I whine and cry

When adversity knocks on my door

I know my Allah is there

To wipe away my tears

I know my Allah is there

To calm all my fears 

I know my Allah is there

To fix all that’s broken

I know my Allah can do all things

With only one word spoken

Allah is the creator of the entire universe

Allah is the creator of my soul

Allah is the reason I’m alive

Allah can make me whole

Allah takes me by the hand

Allah walks me through the dark

I’ve trusted Him through all the years

To chase away the enemy’s sharks

Yet when a new problem arises

When I’m faced with sadness again

I cry and whine and wail

I guess I never learn

Faith the size of a mustard seed

Will move a mighty mountain

Nothing is impossible with Allah

When you simply trust in Allah Amen!!

3 comments on “Putting Your Faith In Allah.

  1. kamaal un Nabi Khan says:

    Allah accepts our prayers and if problems come don;t cry, Allah will give solution.
    it is very good written my muslimah.

  2. Remmyz Ammyz says:

    Allaah is the reason am alive today Alhamdhulillahi for everything may He accept our prayers, duas, supplications, saum, sadaka n all the deeds …….

  3. mehmudah says:

    Beautifully written! Masha Allah!

Leave a Reply

