It’s Been…

It’s Been…

As sala’amu alaikum

It’s been and going to be a few more days till I post something new on my “both” blog… reason…I am ill :(In sickness and in health I rely on Allah  :)

Please do keep me and the Ummah in your duas.

With Duas To You All.

Muslimah

Walaikum as salaam
“O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

7 comments on “It’s Been…

  1. MuQeet says:

    Assalamu Alaikum, dear sister.

    Today in UAE is the day of Arafah and I pray to Allah cure you soon. Aameen.
    May Allah give all happiness to you and your family and bless you all in this world and in the Hereafter. Aameen.
    If you are relieved of your sickness – and soon you will be, insha allah – then read this article and give your opinion insha allah:
    http://yassarnalquran.wordpress.com/2011/11/05/then-he-will-not-neglect-us/
    Jazakallah Khayr and Eid Mubarak in advance.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your duas.
      May Allah reward you and your family, Aameen… and Eid Mubarak
      Inshallah I will visit your blog and give my opinion as soon as I feel a little better.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  2. muslimah says:

    As sala’amu alaikum
    I know I mentioned I will be posting soon… but sadly I had a medical relaps :(… not feeling to good but I will inshallah do my best to post as soon as I can.
    Please remember me and the Ummah in your duas
    Walaikum as salaam
    “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  3. muslimah says:

    As sala’amu alaikum
    Jazakumullah to everyone for the messages, through comments, soooo many email ( e-cards where beautiful , n hallmark as well ), may Allah reward you all for your kind thought and duas :) Aameen.
    Inshallah I will start posting in the next week or so :)
    Walaikum as salaam
    “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  4. Strvng4Jannah says:

    May Allah Ta’ala cure you from what ails you-Ameen

  5. Yuzra says:

    I hope you get well soon insha Allah :)

  6. Umma Ridwan says:

    I ask Allah who is the Lofty and the Lord of the Mighty Throne that He cures you insha’Allah.

Leave a Reply

