A Short Simple Dua From The Heart. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

A Short Simple Dua From The Heart. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

I seek refuge in you O Allah! From eyes that are not restrained and from a tongue that is not tamed.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From a heart that is complacent and from a mood that is not patient.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From a soul that is not grateful and from a thought that is not lawful.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From a limb that is not humbled and from conviction that begins to stumble.

I seek refuge in You O Allah! From hoarding every pence and slowness in obedience.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From love of material life and from ignorance of Eternal life.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From the trials of life and death and from the punishment of the grave.
I seek refuge in You O Allah! From the trials of Ad-Dajjal and from the torment of the blaze of Jahannam.
Grant me wisdom, O Most High! And understanding and strength.
Grant me fortitude, O Magnificent! And humility to repent.
Grant me light, O Most Merciful! To penetrate my heart.
Grant me Your Love O Creator! For the Greatest Thou art. Aameen Thuma Aameen.

3 comments on “A Short Simple Dua From The Heart. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

  1. Muhammad Baqar says:

    nice suplication, a little dua from heart, may Allah bless u, and may Allah give me taufeque and time and hediath to real this dua from heart time to time, to understand Allah better and closer to my self when ever i am in doubt or low in energy so i can get the God energy in my self, or atleast i can feel the higher energy to associate my self with Allah in term of getting energy from either God or sources of Allah

  2. Dua says:

    Asalamu-Alaikum,

    Ameen-sum-Ameen :-)

  3. rameen says:

    beautiful du’aa MashaAllah

Leave a Reply

