A Note… To Some Readers.

A Note… To Some Readers.

As sala’amu alaikum

I have been getting so many rude unnecessary emails, from some “people” wanting to know what happen in my marriage, asking all sorts of personal questions, so to the “Aamena, Faatimah, Summiyyah, Aliya, Razeena, Sara, and Munira Kolia (as for Munira Kolia, dont know if the same one or someone using the name) ” please grow up, mature up, and don’t poke your noses in someone else’s life… as for wanting to know about “my ex-husband” you live where he lives, ask him.

I share what I want to share, what I am comfy sharing, to make it easy read my personal blog www.muslimahsthoughts.wordpress.com

Walaikum as salaam

17 comments on “A Note… To Some Readers.

  1. Muslimah says:

    Muslimah I heard ur a man, is that true? And if so r u gay?

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      To be clear I am female, and no i am not gay.
      And I hope that these ayahs will make a change in your life and those around you:

      لاَّ يُحِبُّ اللّهُ الْجَهْرَ بِالسُّوَءِ مِنَ الْقَوْلِ إِلاَّ مَن ظُلِمَ وَكَانَ اللّهُ سَمِيعًا عَلِيمًا

      “Allah Does Not Like Speaking Of Evil Publicly (From Anyone) Except About One Who Has Been Treating Others unjustly.” (Surah Nisa 4:148)

      …وَلا تَلْمِزُوا أَنفُسَكُمْ وَلا تَنَابَزُوا بِالألْقَابِ بِئْسَ الاِسْمُ الْفُسُوقُ بَعْدَ الإيْمَانِ…

      “…Do Not Defame One Another, Nor Call One Another Names. It Is An Evil Thing To Be Called By A Bad Name After Embracing The True Faith. (Surah Hujaraat 49:11)

      وَيْلٌ لِّكُلِّ هُمَزَةٍ لُّمَزَةٍ

      “Woe To Every Kind Of Scandal‑Monger And Back-Biter…”(Surah Humazah 104: 1)

      ٱلَّذِينَ يَلۡمِزُونَ ٱلۡمُطَّوِّعِينَ مِنَ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ فِى ٱلصَّدَقَـٰتِ وَٱلَّذِينَ لَا يَجِدُونَ إِلَّا جُهۡدَهُمۡ فَيَسۡخَرُونَ مِنۡہُمۡ‌ۙ سَخِرَ ٱللَّهُ مِنۡہُمۡ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ

      “Those Who Slander Such Of The Believers As Give Themselves Freely To Deeds Of Charity, …..Allah Will Throw Back Their Ridicule On Them; And They Shall Have A Grievous Penalty.” (Surah Tawbah 9:79)

      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

    • Adila says:

      You have not read Sister Muslimahs blog very well , have you? there is so so so so much you can learn from her…. I honestly hope you not part of my circle of friends or family, I would be so ashamed at you!!!! how can you ask a muslim such a thing???? your title should not be “MUSLIMAH” it rather should be ” FITNAH MAKER”!!!
      May Allah save and reform us all, Aamen

      • muslimah says:

        As sala’amu alaikum
        Let us be kind to everyone and lets not label anyone, inshallah those that do, say and think evil will change.
        Walaikum as salaam
        “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

    • Regretful says:

      Asalamu Alaykum Muslim,

      I am really sorry for the rude comments that I have made on your blog. You are an inspirational person. I have no right to say such things especially since you are a good Muslimah and as someone commented, a true muslimah would not make such a comment. I am really sorry and I hope you find somewhere in your heart to forgive me.

      • muslimah says:

        As sala’amu alaikum
        Jazakumullah for you kind word, May Allah accept all the good you, the Ummah and I do and say, Aameen.
        “Forgiveness is the economy of the heart… forgiveness saves the expense of anger, the cost of hatred, the waste of spirits.”
        So not to worry sister I do forgive you.
        Walaikum as salaam
        “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  2. Someone who emailed says:

    Aslm Sister
    I emailed you as well, asking personal questions, n trying to cause “fitnah”, it has taken me courage to comment, but I had to as my parents are ashamed at what I had done, i told them, as my mom loves n reads your blog all the time, I started reading both your blogs, n i find you a wonderful person, i am sorry for the hurt i caused you n i hope that you would forgive me.
    Thank you sister for the insight in life you share, for the knowledge you share, may Allah always keep blessing you with the best in both worlds Aameen.

    Wasaalaam
    A Sister from, Salt Lake City Utah

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your comment, Inshallah May Allah reward you for your courage, Aameen.
      I do forgive you, I hope that this is a lesson learnt for you, me and everyone on what words can do.
      Jazakumullah for your kind words and dua.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  3. Raqqia Bano says:

    Assalam Alaikum,

    i just read your note and i am sorry for the small mindedness of these ppl. I agree with the others that have written to you that these ppl are small minded and need to stop poking there nose in.

    I acyually love your blog, I enjoy learning something new everyday and learning about Islam is so important for us so pleas ecarry on with your goodwork and ignore these small minded ppl

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your very kind words and encouragement.
      I felt I needed to put this note up, as, the emails are never stopping for the last 1 half years, I ignored it as much as I could.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  4. Dua says:

    Asalamu-Alaikum,

    Sister, hmmm it’s sad that this happens but the truth is that it does, some people just “don’t” have a life so they keep on interfering in other peoples lives. I would say: Small people, small pleasures hmm :-) All you need to do is ignore N pray for them to get Hidaiyat! You said it very correctly that You share ONLY what YOU wish to N feel comfy to share, simple! :-) Allah bless N *hugie*

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum Sister
      True on what you say “Small people, small pleasures” n yes i would pray for them :)
      Thank you for the “hugie” feels comforting :) May Allah reward you, Aameen
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  5. Amatullah Saafira Raja says:

    As Salaamu Alaikum…I concur.The sign of a good Muslimah is to stay out of matters that do not concern us. Also, we are to avoid suspicion and prying. May ALlah make this affair easy on all those involved, Ameen……Allahu Alim.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Aameen.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  6. Abu Hannah says:

    I’m very sorry to hear that some people have made it their business to dig into your personal life. Whomsoever fears Allah should remember the words of the Prophet pbuh when it is reported that he said: “A Muslim is one who does not involve himself in what does not concern him” or as the Messenger of Allah said. Fear Allah and do not harass or harm your sister in Islam

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your words and for sharing the beautiful Hadith with us. Inshallah may we all practice upon it. Aameen.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

Leave a Reply

