Dua… That I Made Today. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

 Dua… That I Made Today. May Allah Accept, Aameen
“ O Allah, Owner of all sovereignty, Thou gives domination to whomsoever Thou like and snatch it away from whomsoever Thou wills, exalts anyone Thou pleases and degrades anyone Thou likes, all good is on Thou hands and surely Thou has power over all things. Thou introduces night into night and the day into night and takes out the living from the dead and dead from the living and dispenses countless sustenance to whomsoever Thou likes. O Allah, do not leave me alone Thou art the best of inheritors. O Allah, forgive and have mercy upon us and Thou art the Most Compassionate. I seek the Allah’s protection from that I should become one of the ignorant people. Our Allah, do not cause our hearts to waver after they have received guidance and give mercy to us from Thyself, verily Thou art the Giver. O Allah, , Thou art my Cherisher, there is no god besides Thee, Thou has created me and I am Thy servant and as far as possible I abide be my solemn promise and covenant (which I made to Thee) and I seek Thy protection from the consequences of my wrong doings, I full acknowledge the grace Thou bestowed on me and confess my faults so forgive me as none besides Thee can pardon sins. O Allah, save me from unjust people, O Allah, help me against these mischief-making people. O Allah, Thou knows well what is hidden in me and what is open so accept my penitence. Thou know my need so favour me with what I beg for and Thou knows what I bear within me so forgive my sins. O Allah, make me contented with what Thou has given me and add Thy blessings to it and Thou be a protector over my family and property which are out of my watch. O Allah, guide me aright with Thy inspiration cleanse me by granting me piety and grant me forgiveness in this life and Hereafter. O Allah, enable us to love faith and decorate our hearts with it and lead us to hate disbelief, immorality and sin and include us among the virtues ones. O Allah, provide me with lawful livelihood adequate to my needs instead of ill-gotten one and graciously grant me freedom from needing anything besides Thyself. O Allah, the Soother of worry and grief, Grantor of the prayer of the helpless people, the Giver of the mercy and grace in this world and Hereafter Thou alone can give true mercy on me so favour me in a way that I may no longer stand in need of the kindness of others. O Allah, I beg of Thee correct guidance, piety, modesty and freedom from being needy towards others, O Allah, I seek Thy protection from obstinacy, hypocrisy and all mad manners, O Allah, Thy forgiveness is far more extensive than my sins and Thy mercy is far more promising unto me than my (good) actions. O Allah, purify my heart from hypocrisy, my actions of show, my tongue of falsehood, my eyes of immorality and Thou knows well the faults committed by eyes and what is hidden in the heart. O Allah, do not leave me to myself for the twinkle of an eye and do not deprive me of whatever good thing Thou has already bestowed on me. O Allah, save me from the evil of my own self and award me courage to discharge my prescribed task. O Allah, forgive all my sins whether committed deliberately or out of forgetfulness or jokingly and all these sins rest on my neck. O Allah, grant me all in word, deed intention and thought which leads to the earnings on Thy pleasure as verily, Thou has power over everything. Aameen Thuma Aameen” 

 
8 comments on “Dua… That I Made Today. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

  1. aminaremmy says:

    May Allah make easy for you, your family & us Ummah in any difficulty that may be in Insha’Allah Amin Ya Rabil Al-Amin!!

  2. Muslim says:

    Dear brothers and sisters my family and I are going through a very rough time of our life
    This affecting our lives, and the lives of our children
    Please make Dua for us, so Allah makes it easier for us. Amen

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Imshallah may Allah Thee Almighty ease your difficulties and grant you reward for your patience. Aameen.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  3. Halima says:

    Bimillah, may Allah accept your dua. Ameen

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Aameen Thuma Aameen. Jazakumullah for your dua. May Allah reward you. Aameen.
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

  4. Muhammad Baqar says:

    very good dua ammin may Allah accept every single words, may this dua for all muslim to be enough for them to for give oh Allah, may Allah bless u for ever for sending this good dua please pray for me too, i will pray for u inshallah always

  5. Yusra says:

    Assalam o alaikum

    JazakAllah khair :D

    Can u post the arabic version as well or provide a link for it.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      I am sorry but I have no “link” nor the arabic version, when I get it I will post it.
      A kind note, Allah accepts duas in any language,that comes from the heart with sincerity :)
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

Leave a Reply

