Dua… That I Made Today. May Allah Accept, Aameen.

 Dua… That I Made Today. May Allah Accept, Aameen
“ O Allah, Owner of all sovereignty, Thou gives domination to whomsoever Thou like and snatch it away from whomsoever Thou wills, exalts anyone Thou pleases and degrades anyone Thou likes, all good is on Thou hands and surely Thou has power over all things. Thou introduces night into night and the day into night and takes out the living from the dead and dead from the living and dispenses countless sustenance to whomsoever Thou likes. O Allah, do not leave me alone Thou art the best of inheritors. O Allah, forgive and have mercy upon us and Thou art the Most Compassionate. I seek the Allah’s protection from that I should become one of the ignorant people. Our Allah, do not cause our hearts to waver after they have received guidance and give mercy to us from Thyself, verily Thou art the Giver. O Allah, , Thou art my Cherisher, there is no god besides Thee, Thou has created me and I am Thy servant and as far as possible I abide be my solemn promise and covenant (which I made to Thee) and I seek Thy protection from the consequences of my wrong doings, I full acknowledge the grace Thou bestowed on me and confess my faults so forgive me as none besides Thee can pardon sins. O Allah, save me from unjust people, O Allah, help me against these mischief-making people. O Allah, Thou knows well what is hidden in me and what is open so accept my penitence. Thou know my need so favour me with what I beg for and Thou knows what I bear within me so forgive my sins. O Allah, make me contented with what Thou has given me and add Thy blessings to it and Thou be a protector over my family and property which are out of my watch. O Allah, guide me aright with Thy inspiration cleanse me by granting me piety and grant me forgiveness in this life and Hereafter. O Allah, enable us to love faith and decorate our hearts with it and lead us to hate disbelief, immorality and sin and include us among the virtues ones. O Allah, provide me with lawful livelihood adequate to my needs instead of ill-gotten one and graciously grant me freedom from needing anything besides Thyself. O Allah, the Soother of worry and grief, Grantor of the prayer of the helpless people, the Giver of the mercy and grace in this world and Hereafter Thou alone can give true mercy on me so favour me in a way that I may no longer stand in need of the kindness of others. O Allah, I beg of Thee correct guidance, piety, modesty and freedom from being needy towards others, O Allah, I seek Thy protection from obstinacy, hypocrisy and all mad manners, O Allah, Thy forgiveness is far more extensive than my sins and Thy mercy is far more promising unto me than my (good) actions. O Allah, purify my heart from hypocrisy, my actions of show, my tongue of falsehood, my eyes of immorality and Thou knows well the faults committed by eyes and what is hidden in the heart. O Allah, do not leave me to myself for the twinkle of an eye and do not deprive me of whatever good thing Thou has already bestowed on me. O Allah, save me from the evil of my own self and award me courage to discharge my prescribed task. O Allah, forgive all my sins whether committed deliberately or out of forgetfulness or jokingly and all these sins rest on my neck. O Allah, grant me all in word, deed intention and thought which leads to the earnings on Thy pleasure as verily, Thou has power over everything. Aameen Thuma Aameen” 

 

6 Way To Live By For A Muslim.

6 Way To Live By For A Muslim.

1) IMAAN: Every Muslim should strive for perfect Imaan.

To have firm conviction that :
* All success lies only in the hands of Allah alone.
* The treasures of every thing is in the hands of Allah alone.
* Allah is the creator and controller of all things and conditions , Allah does every thing without the help of the entire creation, while the entire creation can do nothing without the help of Allah.
* The Kalima is the most excellent of all form of zikr
.A person who recites the Kalima 100x daily, his face will be shining like the 14th moon on the day of Qiyaamah .Frequent recitation renews the Imaan. It is the best of all good deeds. Continuous recitation leaves no sin unwashed. Nothing prevents this Kalima from reaching Allah.
* Listen frequently to talks about the qualities of Allah with the awareness that Allah is the creator and controller of every thing.
* Think & ponder of the attributes of Allah.

* Only in following the sunnah of Rasulullah (SAW) is there success, any other lifestyle leads to failure in this life and in the hereafter.
* Give da’wah about the importance of sunnah Learn & practice daily sunnats
.

2) SALAAH: Salaah should be given preference over all matters.

* Our life outside salaah should be on the pattern of salah. If our salaah is correct, then our whole lives will be corrected.
* The key to Jannah is through salaah.

* Salaah makes our daily sustenance easy.
* We should give da’wah about the importance of salaah.
* We should try and perform long rakaahs of nafl salaah.

3) ZIKR: We should remember the Almighty with every breath we take.

* Zikr polishes the heart; brings peace of mind & removes difficulties in this world & uplifts the punishment in the grave
* Learn & read masnoon dua’s …lstighfaar; Durood on Rasulullah (SAW) & Third Kalima 100x daily (morning &evening
).

4) IKRAAM: A Muslim should always be ready to assist a fellow Muslim at all costs.

*Ibn Umar (RA) reported: Rasulullah (SAW) said: “A Muslim is a brother of (another) Muslim, he neither wrongs him nor does hand him over to one who does him wrong. If anyone fulfils his brother’s needs, Allah will fulfill his needs; if one relieves a Muslim of his troubles, Allah will relieve his troubles on the Day of Resurrection.” (Bukhari and Muslim)

* Make salaam; respect elders & ulama, treat juniors with kindness, visit the sick, attend janaza’s & nikah & give good advice.

5) IKHLAAS: Anything we do, we do for Allah alone.

* A person who gives a date only to please Allah, Allah will grant such person a mountain of reward, but if a person gives for name & fame, Allah will take them to task.
* To make intention & check during & after deeds that it is solely for the pleasure of Allah.

6) DAWAH ILLAL-LAAH: Always show those around you the beauty of our deen.

* One morning or evening in the path of Allah is better than the whole world & whatever it contains.

* A little while in the path of Allah is more in reward than making Ibadah the whole night near the Hajeraswad on Laylatul Qadr.

* The smoke, let alone the fire of Jahannam is not allowed to touch that part of the body on which dust settles in the path of Allah.