A Secret To Share

A Secret To Share

I have learned there is little I can do, in my life that will make me truly happy.
I depend on Allah to make me happy and to meet my needs.
When a need arises in my life, I trust Allah to supply, according to HIS riches.
I have learned most of the time, I don’t need half of what I think I do.
Allah has never let me down.
Since I learned that ‘”Secret”, I am happy.

Now you know my secret.

We can’t depend on people to make us happy. Only Allah in His infinite wisdom can do that. So trust Allah and only Allah.

“O’Allah, only You can open doors no man can close, Thank you for the open doors of life, health, strength, prosperity, wealth, and love. Also, thank you for closing the doors of sickness, weakness, despair, poverty, and bitterness. I give You all the glory and all the praise. Aameen Thuma Aameen.”

One comment on “A Secret To Share

  1. Muhammad Baqar says:

    very nice artical and its 100% true, so many thing we dont need and we still worry about or struggle, or do hard ship for nothing, may Allah gave wisdom to every one, ammin, thanks for this good artical, please pray for me thanks

Leave a Reply

