A Du’aa Of The Heart.

A Du’aa Of The Heart.

“All praises are for You Allah,  I know that You are there For sinful though I surely am, Your displeasure I cannot bear, Never till this moment, Did I realize how much I’ve strayed, Never was I more conscious, Of the times I should have prayed, Ya Allah! Forgive me, save me from the fire of Hell, Forgive me as You did my ancestors, From Jannah though they fell, Ya Allah! Protect me from all evil, for my soul is frail and weak, Let me not falter ever, for Jannah’s the abode I seek. My actions once were guided, by my faith which once was strong, Ya Allah! Please give me guidance, what happened? What went wrong? Each footstep that I used to take, I took with You by my side, The Qur’an was my close companion, My healing and my guide, Ya Allah! Please help me, for I don’t understand and thus, I fear, what happened to all those days, when I never doubted You were near? I sit here and I wonder Oh Allah, Why did I fall so low? What happened to my faith Allah? Where did my Iman go? How I yearn for those days Allah, for I know that the Day comes near, when each soul receives its just rewards, and Truth stands sparkling clear, In this short life of ours, So often does sin seem right, Falsehood seems to be the truth, Like day confused with night, Life is like a spider’s web, Allah, We get caught in its tricky snare, So often are we disillusioned, Time for prayer we cannot spare. We are sinful creatures Allah, so please forgive us when we wrong, for the road to Jannah is rocky, and the journey seems arduously long. Ya Allah! Our Creator, Have mercy on us on Judgment Day. Please guide us with our steps in life, and let us not ever lose our way. All praises are for You Allah, I know that You are near, I know that You have read my heart, And my words I know You hear. Aameen Thuma Aameen.”

One comment on “A Du’aa Of The Heart.

  1. Muhammad Baqar says:

    Good words, thanks for these golden words, seem like its for me, every single words, may Allah guide us, may Allah have more mercy on us, and not to put us on test often, may God bless u maria, pray for me if u can. wish i meet my angle of death as soon and as fast as faster then bullet, there is nothing wrong to ask any thing death is not as bad as people think, lets have is world for other x Y Z send the next artical for people who are praying for their death, wish i will be gone before the artical arrive

Leave a Reply

