A Note From Me To You Dear Readers

A Note From Me To You Dear Readers

As sala’amu alaikum

Dear Readers

Insha’Allah may you all be in good health and benefiting and enjoying this Blessed month of Ramadan.

I know it has been such along time that I had posted a “personal note”, but than again all my post are :) And what might be the reason for this one?? Let me enlighten you dear reader, as it is your input I would like :)

They say change is good,,,, well I would like to know shall I change my bloggs look? Or do you dear reader like it as it is? As I do not want to change and you be unhappy or cannot find your way around,,, so please either drop me an email :maria200327@hotmail.com or you could send a comment :)

Ok now for the next news,,, no no I am not getting married ;) Inshallah that will happen in time. There have been so many many many emails , and I do appreciate every single one, so I have decided to have another blog, which would be more like a journal, and the advice I got there the English should be journal English?… and what might that be?… But… But this would only be after Ramadan :) lol I know I should have mentioned that 1st, I had to keep the best for last ;) and be rest assured I will have a link to it on this blog :)

So please keep your ideas and comments coming…

Jazakumullah for taking your time to read my blog, for your encouragement, criticism and advices, all are well appreciated. “May Allah reward each and everyone, May Allah’s Mercy and Blessings be bestowed upon the Ummah of His Beloved Messenger (SAW). Aameen Thuma Aameen.”

Walaikum as salaam
“O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

6 comments on “A Note From Me To You Dear Readers

  1. muslimah says:

    As sala’amu alaikum
    A quick update: load of comments but most want to remain private, so respecting your wishes :) Emails….wow soooooooo many :)
    To everyone thank you so much for your input so far , the comments and emails are very much appreciated.
    Till now it is a draw, as many like this look and many would not mind a new look, so I thought it over, I would keep this post open to thoughts and ideas for sometime… how long I am not sure ;) so please do keep the comments and emails coming, they are all taken into consideration :)
    Thank you all for the positive feed back , and encouragement on my upcoming “new blog” I am rather nervous about it, but Inshallah it will be ok :)
    Take care and do keep the Ummah in your duas.
    Walaikum as salaam
    “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

    • Nu'am says:

      Alham, you have done a super great job with this blog , and we are sure you would with your journel blog, many are waiting anxiously to know the Muslimah, behind this blog :) May Allah be pleased with you always. Amen.
      Personaly I too like this theme, but would not mind a change :) I’m sure whatever decision you do decide, we your readers would be pleased :)

  2. Umme Ab'dullah says:

    Aslm
    Dear Sister Muslimah
    Everyday I thank Allah for you, and your blog, it has made a major difference in my life, my spouses life, and my childrens life, alhamdolillah. May Allah bless you with all your hearts desire. Amen.
    Personally I like the way your blog is.
    We are lookin forward to your journal , as I’m sure many readers are as well :)
    Wasalam.

  3. Uthman says:

    Sister you are doing a really super job with your blog. As much as I do like this “look” change is good :)
    Looking forward to your journal blog after ramadan.
    And again keep up the super job.

  4. Talha says:

    I echo sisters Asma’s words “simple yet elegant, its perfect”.
    As a avid reader on your blog, I look forward to your journal blog.
    May the Mercy and Blessings of Allah always be with you and your family. Aameen.

  5. Asma says:

    Alham i’m wel, N indeed enjoying ramadan, N learnin N loving the motivation u give us, not just in ramadan but throughout the year, may Allah bless u sister. Amen
    Speakin 4 my mom, sisters, sister-in-laws, my brothers N myself, we love the way ur blog is :) It reflects u, simple, yet elegant :) its perfect :) but if u or the other readers would like to change , we would still love it :)
    Yay to ur upcoming blog ,cant wait :) uhm journal english, it is not formal. May Allah bless ur life with happiness, barakah, long life with good health. Amen.
    Asma N family

Leave a Reply

