Will Be Back Soon

Aslm
Sister Muslimah, will not be available to answer emails or comments for a few days. Comments that comply with the comment rules will Inshallah be posted by me (i’m a helper, who post comments for sister muslimah, when she in unable to). A request from Sister Muslimah, for duas for her grandmother who is not well at the moment, May Allah grant her and all those ill Shifa,aameen.
Wslm

10 comments on “Will Be Back Soon

  1. Raheel says:

    Our grandparents are like shelters above our head. May Allah bless your grandmother with health. Hope that she is doing well, now.
    I haven’t been able to visit to this blog since a few months. InshaAllah I will be moving backward to read every good thing I missed.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Brother Raheel, you most certaintly are right. Alhamdolillah with all the duas and support, more so with the Mercy of Allah, my granny is doing much better. Inshallah may you enjoy your reading :)
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  2. muslimah says:

    Aslm
    Please note, there are so so so many comments, on wishing sister muslimah’s gran dua, and get well wishes not forgetting the many many many comments on people missing sister muslimah, and her post. I have not posted all comments, please forgive me, but i’m told by sister muslimah, that inshallah every comment will receive a reply by email. Your comments and duas are much appreciated by sister muslimah and her family.
    Inshallah sister muslimah will be back this week :)
    If i have offended anyone please forgive me.
    Wslm.
    “The Helper”

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Dear Helper , May Allah reward you,for your help, kindness and all the good you do,Aameen.
      I surely would have not have managed the last few days without your help.
      Jazakumullah.
      Walaikum as Salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  3. Like A Jewel says:

    This blog is like a jewel, as there is so much beauty in it, the knowledge is vast, much to learn from, the words are beautiful, much to take in, and the love in it, much to admire in it. Sister Muslimah, I do understand you been unable so post at the moment, but I would like to let you know I miss your post.
    Inshaallah may ALLAH those that are ill , better.Aameen.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your duas and kind words, May Allah Thee Almighty reward you.Aameen.
      Walaikum as Salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  4. Masiha says:

    Few days! With no new post :-( its like cookies without sugar . Oh Allah grant all those ill health.aameen.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Lol I like your description ;) You right cookies with out sugar is sure not nice :)
      Jazakumullah for your kind words and duas . May Allah Thee Almighty reward you. Aameen.
      Walaikum as Salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  5. Imraan says:

    Well i and i’m sure many will be missing her post, great thing is there is so much to learn from all her post, so i will be rereading her post. May Allah grant Muslimah’s gran good health.Aameen.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for your kind words and duas. May Allah Thee Almighty reward you, Aameen.
      I hope that by rereading you have picked on something that you had missed and learnt something new,every time I reread something , I always learn something new.
      Walaikum as Salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

Leave a Reply

