My Dreams

My Dreams

Sometimes when my dreams seem impossible, and I think
about giving up, I always remember
Allah says: “All things are possible.”
I ask for Allah’s help.
Yield to Allah’s assistance.
I let Allah’s love flow through me
and it renews my strength.
Allah gives me the guidance that I need.
Allah shows me the way
and keeps the fire of hope
burning bright in my heart.

When I get frustrated along the way,

I remember that I can fly.
This is MY life, and I can do anything.
I always keep in mind this life is a gift from Allah,
I try my best take care of it,

And to be grateful for the blessings,
Allah has bestowed on me through His Mercy.

Leave a Reply

