Thank You

Thank You

As sala’amu alaikum , Hi

I would really like to thank everyone who has flooded my email inbox with encouragement and support last night till this morning, about a little glitch, that has now been sorted out, and a really big thank you to the team at wordpress.com for their help and understanding and most of all clearing the misunderstandings, thank you again.

To those who read my blog, feel free and be kind to let me know the changes you would like me to make, I have provided the email address in my contact page, please and a really big please use that email address and not my personal one (in which ever way you may get it), thank you for your understanding and co-operation in this matter.

I hope that you all have a great day.

Walaikum as salaam , bye-bye

بنت محمد ،

Bint Muhammed

“O’Allah do not call me to account for what they say, and forgive me for what they have no knowledge of, and make me better than they imagine. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

Leave a Reply

