I AM…

I AM…

I am strong… when I will take my grief and teach it to smile.

I am brave… when I will overcome my fear and help others to do the same.
I am
happy… when I see a flower and I am thankful for the blessing.
I am
lovingwhen my own pain does not blind me to the pain of
others.
I am wise… when I know the limits of my wisdom.
I am
true… when I admit there are times when I am wrong.
I am
alive… when tomorrows hope means more to me than yesterday’s
mistake.
I am
growing… when I know what I am are but not what I will become.
I am
free… when I am are in control of myself and do not wish to
control others.
I am
honorable… when I find my honor is to honor others.
I am
generous… when I can take as sweetly as I can give.
I am
humble… when I do not know how humble I am.
I am
thoughtful… when you see me just as I am and treat me just as you
are.
I am
merciful… when I forgive in others the faults I condemn in myself.
I am beautiful… when I don’t need a mirror to tell me so.
I am rich… when I never need more than what I have.
I am I … when I am at peace with who I am not.

Leave a Reply

