The Characters or Habits In Life That I Hope To Achieve

The Characters or Habits In Life That I Hope To Achieve

I will strive seeking the pleasure of Allah first and foremost Inshallah
I will remember sincerity at all times Inshallah
I will try and do my best to memorize the Quraan Inshallah
I will
increase my knowledge of the Shariah Inshallah
I will focus upon refinement of the heart and its cure Inshallah
I will develop my physical strength Inshallah
I will
develop my emotional strength Inshallah
I will give to charity as much as I can Inshallah
I will seek reward from Allah for expenditures on my family Inshallah
I will seek reward from Allah for all my actions Inshallah
I will achieve my success at home first Inshallah
I will not bargain and compromise with my Deen Inshallah
I will consult others Inshallah
I will
defend those who are absent Inshallah
I will listen to both sides before passing a judgment Inshallah
I will
imagine myself to be in the position of the person I am talking to, so I can feel and share his feelings Inshallah
I will
not take revenge for my own sake Inshallah
I will
not get angry for my own sake Inshallah
I will
not see for myself a right over others Inshallah
I will
always be positive and constructive Inshallah
I will
listen twice as much as I speak Inshallah
I will
desire success for others Inshallah
I will
beware of errors and benefit from them when I fall in them Inshallah
I will strive to be orderly and well-organized as a person and in my work Inshallah
I will be joyful, humorous and smiling Inshallah
I will concentrate all my abilities and efforts on the task in my hands Inshallah
I will
develop my skills Inshallah
I will
maintain priorities in all my duties Inshallah
I will not take responsibility for what I am not responsible for, and I will not squander what I am responsible for I will not blame the situation Inshallah
I will focus on what concerns me and concentrate on my circle of influence
My language: I will try, I will make effort, I will learn, it is not impossible, there is nothing to stop me Inshallah
I know that what befalls me could not have missed me and what missed me could not have befallen me; I will take my soul to account and be open with it; I view that retracting from error is from one’s  self-confidence and will work on correcting my errors Inshallah
I do not imagine that anyone is safe from harms of others, so I will save my energy and time from busying with others and their talks (when it doesn’t benefit me), and their talk will not matter to me except what is beneficial or what deals with correction of shortcomings Inshallah

Leave a Reply

