Not Perfect…

NOT PERFECT

I am not perfect, neither are you.
We have to make allowances for the things that we do.
If I make a mistake and do something wrong
I’ll admit my error I need to be strong.
I will not hide or say it isn’t so
I will not blame others from my mistakes I must grow.
Please make this allowance for my misspoken words
Or things I have done wrong please try to forgive and forget,
remember that Our Almighty Allah has not finished with us yet!
We are under His construction each and everyday we will try and get it right
somehow, someway Insha’Allah…

Leave a Reply

