Allah Says To Us…

Allah Says To Us….

We say: “It’s impossible”
Allah says: “All things are possible”
We say: “I’m too tired”
Allah says:
“I will give you rest”
We say: “I can’t go on”
Allah says: “My grace is sufficient”
We say:
“I can’t figure things out”
Allah says: “I will direct your steps”
We say: “I can’t do it”
Allah says: “You can do all things”
We say: “I’m not able”
Allah says: “I am able”
We say: “It’s not worth it”
Allah says: “It will be worth it”
We say: “I can’t forgive myself”
Allah says: “I FORGIVE YOU”
We say: “I can’t manage”
Allah says:
“I will supply all your needs”
We say: “I’m afraid”
Allah says:
“I have not given you a spirit of fear”
We say: “I’m always worried and frustrated”
Allah says: “Cast all your cares on ME”
We say:
“I don’t have enough faith”
Allah says:
“I have given everyone a measure of faith”
We say:
“I’m not smart enough”
Allah says: “I give you wisdom”
We say: “I feel all alone”
Allah says: “I will never leave you or forsake you”
We say:
“Nobody really loves me”
Allah says:
“I love you”
 “May Allah Grant Us All Contentment. Aameen”

Leave a Reply

