Truth On How I Feel In My Life…

As sala’amu alaikum

Truth On How I Feel In My Life…

As people always see, the bubbly me, the truth lies within, something that cannot be seen, should I say I am happy, it will just be partly, as I suffer, to step even further, as my eyes always look at something nice, my heart wont forget to reminisce, the future, present and the past, where I feel the grieve beyond that one can understand, my cries and moans are silent, my heart is broken to thousand pieces as it can, the weight I carry, is more heavy then a brick. The pains that I feel are sharper spears and swords, ouch, it makes me sick. the only thing I am able to do, just wait for the aid, while dua is being made, I’m sure one day justice will be done, it’s just a matter of patience and time. Allah hears my cries, the cries from my heart, of a wife yearning to be with her husband. Aameen Ya Rabb,Thuma Aameen

This Is The Truth.

Walaikum as salaam

بنت محمد ،

Bint Muhammed.

3 comments on “Truth On How I Feel In My Life…

  1. Alhamdolillah says:

    Allah defintely listens to the heart filled with sorrow, it is only a matter of what is good for you and when, may Allah bring you together with your husband and may he make it good no matter how soon he comes back to you, ameen.

  2. blissbait says:

    your sweet, open heart
    cries a song the heavens hear
    i wish you much peace

    Thank You.

    May All Beings Be Happy.

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’mu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for the kind words. May Allah reward you.Aameen.
      Walaikum as Salam
      بنت محمد
      “O’Allah do not call me to account for what they say,and forgive them for what they have no knowledge of, and make me better then they imagine.Aameen Thuma Aameen”

Leave a Reply

