Pages Updated….

As sala’amu alaikum

I have UPDATED the following pages : 1) Contact 2) Who Am I… 3) Your Comments.

Please take a look.

Remember the Ummah in your Duas.

Walaikum as salaam                       

بنت محمد 

bint Muhammed.

2 comments on “Pages Updated….

  1. hajaar says:

    Asalamu alaikum sis,what you are doing is great.I hope many will take heed inshaAllaah,may Allaah reward you(Ameen)

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’mu alaikum
      Jazakumullah for the kind and encouraging words.”O Allah accept the little knowledge that I have to share, make me practice sincerly in what I say.O’Allah keep me humble in my nature.Aameen”
      Walaikum as Salam
      بنت محمد
      “O’Allah do not call me to account for what they say,and forgive them for what they have no knowledge of, and make me better then they imagine.Aameen Thuma Aameen”

Leave a Reply

