Allah is Always There!

Allah is Always There!

In your times of deep despair,
Do you feel there is no hope?
As the darkness closes in on you,
Do you feel you cannot cope?
As you struggle on through every trial,
Do you say “When will it end”?
As you cry yourself to sleep at night,
Do you wish your spouse was there?
When your body’s racked with aches and pains,
Do you feel you are alone?
When you think about the future,
Do you fear the great unknown?
There is someone who really cares,
And He hears your every cry.
His arms are reaching out to you,
And on Him you can rely.
When things close in around you,
He sees your fear and doubt”
He wants to hold you in His arms,
And He will never cast you out.
As you stumble through the darkness,
He will be your guiding light.
He wants to wipe away your tears,
For you are precious in His sight.
Reach out right now to Allah,
And let Him take complete control —
He’ll take that heavy burden,
And He’ll touch and make you whole.
He’s reaching out His arms to you,
And He wants to be your friend.
Let Him take you in His loving arms,
For His love will never end.
In the HADITH we are informed that if we WALK towards ALLAH, HE will run unto us!

 

9 comments on “Allah is Always There!

  1. Firdoosa says:

    May Allah subhana wataala make the troubles of my bros and sis go away and may the Angles of Allah be beside u all who have a problem,sick or going thru any stuff.May the world be your happy station and Jannatul firdoos your destination.

  2. sadia faran says:

    Allah plz come to me i’m despreatly waiting for u ………..

    • muslimah says:

      As sala’amu alaikum
      Allah is ALWAYS with us :)
      Walaikum as salaam
      “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen

    • shahbaz ahmed says:

      i m with you every time by Allah.
      Please Belive me

  3. Rihela says:

    i am a strong believer of Islam. I believe Allah loves us very much and is always there when we need Him.

    I dont doubt that, some are tested more than others. I try and try, but yet I fail. Have I wronged him so much that I am not to be forgiven?

    I reach and reach, but there is no hand to guide me.
    I walk in the darkness, but struggle to find a light.

    Oh Allah, I am here, please come to me.

  4. noor says:

    Salamu alaikum,

    May Allah send his blessings upon our prophet (P.B.U.H.) his family and companions.
    May Allah guide us to the straight path and forgive us for our sins, minor and major. May Allah be there for all of us YA RABB AL ALAMIN. YA RABB AL ARSH AL KARIM!May Allah bless all my muslim sisters and brothers….please let me be in your prayers because you are all in my prayers! Allah Hafiz

  5. Jojo says:

    Alsalam wa alekom;
    This is the best poem that I have ever heard in my life, it made my heart break, may Allah subhana wa ta3ala give mercy to the one who had written it. I love this poem, it is the best poem that I have ever heard. May Allah give mercy and blessings to us all. :)

  6. muslimah says:

    As sala’amu alaikum
    May Allah truly keep you steadfast on deen,and make your difficulties easy.Aameen.
    Walaikum as Salaam
    “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You; when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  7. youngMuslimah says:

    assalamu’alaykum

    this brought tears to my eyes.. jazakAllahukhayr. im going thru ‘stuff’ right now..may Allah ‘azza wajal keep me steadfast upon this deen. ameen.

Leave a Reply

