“Divert and Sublimate Your Anger..”

“Divert and sublimate your anger and potentially virulent emotions to creative energy, and become a source of tranquillity and comfort to people.” (Al-Quraan 3:134) 

“The need of the hour is that your life should be revolutionized.

The revolution should not be an individual one but a collective one.The change should be concerning your belief, your morals, your actions, your dealings, your decisions, and your efforts. Your life in every way should become a beacon of guidance and it should become a means for Da’wah.”  (Abul-Hasan-Ali-Nadwi)

 Assalamualykum .

Alhamdulillah, with the Mercy and Grace of Allah Thee Almighty, I am doing well.

I have said that I was taking sometime away from “blogging” 3 days of reflection, has made me ponder over all that has transpired, and to me Allah was testing me, making me firmer in my trust, belief and reliance in Him. I make dua and I ask you as well, that Allah keeps my faith and trust in Him firmer then ever. Aameen.

 Wassalaam

بنت محمد ،

Bint Muhammed

Leave a Reply

