Everday Life

Some Life Lessons

 

I find what I look for in people. If I look for bad qualities, I find them. I, in a sense, select what I expect, and receive it.

 

A life without challenges would be like going to school without having lessons to learn. Challenges come not to depress or get me down, but to master and to grow and to unfold thereby.

 

In being a wife… This loving plan worked for me-no burden can fall upon me, no emergency can arise, no grief can overtake me, before I’m given the grace and strength to meet them.

 

A rich, full life is not determined by outer circumstances and relationships. These can be contributory to it, but cannot be the source. I am happy or unhappy because what I think and feel.

 

I can never lose anything that belongs to me, nor can I posses what is not really mine.

 

To never run from a problem, either it will chase me or I will run into another just like it, although it may have a different face or name.

 

To have no concern for tomorrow. Today is the yesterday over which I had concern.

 

To never bang on a closed door: Wait for it to open and then go through.

 

If you think you are beaten you are. If you think you dare not, you don’t. If you want to win but think you can’t, it’s almost a cinch you won’t.

 

If you think you will lose you are lost. For out of the world we find SUCCESS begins with a persons will, it’s all in the state of the mind.

 

Life’s battles don’t always go to the stronger and faster man, but sooner or later the man who wins is the man ho thinks he can.

You have failed many times, although you may not remember. You fell down the first time to tried to walk. You almost drowned the first time you tried to swim? Did you hit the ball the first time you swung a bat? Heavy hitters, the ones who hit the most home runs, also miss a lot. Look back… You are walking, now! You probably can swim and swing a bat by now! Never could do it before… BUT you can NOW!…Never give up! It will come sooner or later. Don’t worry about failure. Worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.

 

A person who has come into my life has either to teach me something, or to learn something from me.

 

“ May Allah Guide Us All To Do What Is Pleasing To Him.Aameen”

One comment on “Everday Life

  1. human about says:

    assalamualaikum, i’m a man, but i’m respectful to women. your post should be read by muslimah over the world. i like your blog. wassalam

Leave a Reply

