Words Of Wisdom 1

             Words Of Wisdom 1

 

The Prophet { SAW } rules of life :

 

1} Knowledge Of My Allah Is My Capital.

 

2} Reason Is The Root Of My Faith.

 

3} Love Is My Foundation.

 

4} Enthusiasm Is My Horse.

 

5} Remembrance Of Allah Is My Friend.

 

6} Sorrow Is My Companion.

 

7} Science Is My Weapon.

 

8} Patience Is My Mantle.

 

9} Contentment Is My Booty.

 

10} Poverty Is My Pride.

 

11} Devotion Is My Art.

 

12} Conviction Is My Power.

 

13} Truth Is My Redeemer.

 

14} Obedience Is My Sufficiency.

 

15} Struggle Is My Manner.

 

16} Pleasure Is My Prayer.

Leave a Reply

